Warning: trim() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/content/27/8317427/html/libraries/joomla/html/parameter.php on line 83

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/27/8317427/html/libraries/joomla/html/parameter.php:83) in /home/content/27/8317427/html/plugins/system/jat3/core/parameter.php on line 73
Danfore lighting | Technique Support | China led lighting,led spotlights,led bulb,led tube,led manufacturers-Danfore lighting |
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Greek Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish

Font Size

Screen

Direction

Menu Style

Cpanel
Error
  • JFolder::create: Could not create directory
  • JFolder::create: Could not create directory
  • JFolder::create: Could not create directory

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/27/8317427/html/libraries/joomla/html/parameter.php:83) in /home/content/27/8317427/html/administrator/components/com_virtuemart/classes/ps_session.php on line 68

Technique Support

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 LED industry in 2014 will continue to triumph Tuesday, 18 March 2014 1477
2 GSC build a brand in Guangdong LED lighting Friday, 14 March 2014 1575
3 LED glue domestic market ushered in a new round of growth Wednesday, 12 March 2014 1589
4 LED is a strategic focus on the development of new industries in Guangdong Tuesday, 11 March 2014 1454
5 China LED lighting industry this year has entered its 11th year Friday, 07 March 2014 1559
6 LED lighting: to promote scientific and technological innovation patents Wednesday, 05 March 2014 1439
7 Potential market will promote the LED industry started to grow in 2014 Monday, 17 February 2014 1566
8 Taiwan advocate the use of LED lighting to replace nuclear power Friday, 14 February 2014 1581
9 LED manufacturer Lunda LED lighting revenue this year will reach 40% Thursday, 13 February 2014 1635
10 Optimistic about this year's overall growth trend of LED lighting Saturday, 08 February 2014 1706
11 Over the past five years the domestic LED industry environmental degradation Wednesday, 22 January 2014 1527
12 Everlight 2014 target revenue accounted for 30% of lighting Tuesday, 21 January 2014 1737
13 LED industry is expected to usher in a boom industry inflection point Monday, 20 January 2014 1614
14 LED tube lamps produce fully automated era Saturday, 18 January 2014 1662
15 2014 white LED product prices continue to decline Friday, 17 January 2014 1541
16 Rectangular LED lighting leading lighting brands Times Wednesday, 15 January 2014 1624
17 LED China Kyushu city located in the LED lighting professional market operators Tuesday, 14 January 2014 1545
18 Continental LED chip output will reach 992 million dollars this year Friday, 10 January 2014 1514
19 2014 LED lighting output value will reach $ 17.8 billion Thursday, 09 January 2014 1735
20 LED lighting factory revenue share is expected to go mainstream Wednesday, 08 January 2014 1576
21 2014 led global lighting market potential is great Tuesday, 07 January 2014 1714
22 Formosa Epitaxy 2014 flip chip is expected to be 15-20% of total revenue Saturday, 04 January 2014 1508
23 UBS Securities expects the LED bulb lighting demand this year will grow 62% Friday, 03 January 2014 1602
24 2013 New Promotion Chengdu Optical perfect ending on the ground Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1607
25 benefiting from China LED manufacturer into the supply chain Saturday, 28 December 2013 1660
26 Philips to accelerate the transition from traditional lighting to LED lighting Friday, 27 December 2013 1519
27 Communications and energy measurement is the key to intelligent lighting systems Thursday, 26 December 2013 1533
28 Guangri shares bid Guangzhou LED street reconstruction project Wednesday, 25 December 2013 1473
29 Sales of LED light sources will far exceed the traditional Tuesday, 24 December 2013 1593
30 LED manufacturer plant Lunda Suzhou plant in addition Monday, 23 December 2013 1642
You are here