Warning: trim() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/content/27/8317427/html/libraries/joomla/html/parameter.php on line 83

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/27/8317427/html/libraries/joomla/html/parameter.php:83) in /home/content/27/8317427/html/plugins/system/jat3/core/parameter.php on line 73
Danfore lighting | Technique Support | China led lighting,led spotlights,led bulb,led tube,led manufacturers-Danfore lighting |
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French German Greek Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish

Font Size

Screen

Direction

Menu Style

Cpanel
Error
  • JFolder::create: Could not create directory
  • JFolder::create: Could not create directory
  • JFolder::create: Could not create directory

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/27/8317427/html/libraries/joomla/html/parameter.php:83) in /home/content/27/8317427/html/administrator/components/com_virtuemart/classes/ps_session.php on line 68

Technique Support

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 LED industry in 2014 will continue to triumph Tuesday, 18 March 2014 1270
2 GSC build a brand in Guangdong LED lighting Friday, 14 March 2014 1380
3 LED glue domestic market ushered in a new round of growth Wednesday, 12 March 2014 1390
4 LED is a strategic focus on the development of new industries in Guangdong Tuesday, 11 March 2014 1253
5 China LED lighting industry this year has entered its 11th year Friday, 07 March 2014 1357
6 LED lighting: to promote scientific and technological innovation patents Wednesday, 05 March 2014 1233
7 Potential market will promote the LED industry started to grow in 2014 Monday, 17 February 2014 1364
8 Taiwan advocate the use of LED lighting to replace nuclear power Friday, 14 February 2014 1379
9 LED manufacturer Lunda LED lighting revenue this year will reach 40% Thursday, 13 February 2014 1425
10 Optimistic about this year's overall growth trend of LED lighting Saturday, 08 February 2014 1508
11 Over the past five years the domestic LED industry environmental degradation Wednesday, 22 January 2014 1323
12 Everlight 2014 target revenue accounted for 30% of lighting Tuesday, 21 January 2014 1533
13 LED industry is expected to usher in a boom industry inflection point Monday, 20 January 2014 1406
14 LED tube lamps produce fully automated era Saturday, 18 January 2014 1449
15 2014 white LED product prices continue to decline Friday, 17 January 2014 1341
16 Rectangular LED lighting leading lighting brands Times Wednesday, 15 January 2014 1424
17 LED China Kyushu city located in the LED lighting professional market operators Tuesday, 14 January 2014 1348
18 Continental LED chip output will reach 992 million dollars this year Friday, 10 January 2014 1321
19 2014 LED lighting output value will reach $ 17.8 billion Thursday, 09 January 2014 1526
20 LED lighting factory revenue share is expected to go mainstream Wednesday, 08 January 2014 1379
21 2014 led global lighting market potential is great Tuesday, 07 January 2014 1518
22 Formosa Epitaxy 2014 flip chip is expected to be 15-20% of total revenue Saturday, 04 January 2014 1314
23 UBS Securities expects the LED bulb lighting demand this year will grow 62% Friday, 03 January 2014 1393
24 2013 New Promotion Chengdu Optical perfect ending on the ground Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1402
25 benefiting from China LED manufacturer into the supply chain Saturday, 28 December 2013 1469
26 Philips to accelerate the transition from traditional lighting to LED lighting Friday, 27 December 2013 1321
27 Communications and energy measurement is the key to intelligent lighting systems Thursday, 26 December 2013 1331
28 Guangri shares bid Guangzhou LED street reconstruction project Wednesday, 25 December 2013 1272
29 Sales of LED light sources will far exceed the traditional Tuesday, 24 December 2013 1384
30 LED manufacturer plant Lunda Suzhou plant in addition Monday, 23 December 2013 1441
You are here